Maratha Arabians won the T10 League 2019. (Source: Twitter)

The T10 League 2019 went to Maratha Arabians after they defeated Deccan Gladiators by 8 wickets in the final. Chasing a target of 89, Arabians went over the line in the 8th over, courtesy an unbeaten 26-ball 51 from Chadwick Walton.

Galiadtors were earlier restricted to 87/8 with Dwayne Bravo picking up a couple of wickets for the Arabians.