Yuvraj Singh during practice for T10 league. (Source: Twitter)

The third edition of the T-10 league starts on 14 November. 8 teams will participate in it. The tournament will be played at the Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

The eight teams have been divided into two groups of four teams each, with top current and former players like Eoin Morgan, Mohammad Nabi, Yuvraj Singh, Chris Lynn, Kieron Pollard and Lasith Malinga to be seen in action. In the first edition in 2017, the Kerala Kings won, while the Northern Warriors captured the title last year.

Group A: Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls, Karnataka Tuskers

Group B: Maratha Arabians, Qalandars, Northern Warriors, Team Abu Dhabi

Nov 14: Opening ceremony
Nov 15: Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors, Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls, Team Abu Dhabi vs Qalandars
Nov 16: Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers, Karnataka Tuskers vs Delhi Bulls, Northern Warriors vs Qalandars
Nov 17: Northern Warriors vs Team Abu Dhabi, Bangla Tigers vs Karnataka Tuskers, Qalandars vs Maratha Arabians
Nov 18: Deccan Gladiators vs Karnataka Tuskers, Team Abu Dhabi vs Maratha Arabians, Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers
Nov 19: A1 vs B2, A3 vs B4, A2 vs B3
Nov 20: A4 vs B1, A2 vs B4, A1 vs B3
Nov 21: A3 vs B1, A4 vs B2, A1 vs B4
Nov 22: A3 vs B2, A2 vs B1, A4 vs B3
Nov 23: Qualifier 1 (1st vs 2nd), Eliminator (3rd vs 4th), Eliminator 2 (Runner-up, Match 25 vs Winner Match 26)
Nov 24: 3rd position (Runner-up Match 26 vs Runner-up Match 27), Final (Winner Match 25 vs Winner Match 27).