Lasith Malinga during a match. (Source: Twitter)

Pakistan cricket suffered a setback on Monday when ten Sri Lankan players refused to travel to the country for the limited-overs tour. Pakistan Minister Fawad Hussain has blamed India for the players’ decision. Hussain made a tweet on his official Twitter handle regarding the same.

Earlier, Sri Lanka Cricket in a statement had said, “The meeting was aimed at informing the players about the security arrangements.”