Shikhar Dhawan scored 117 against Australia. (Source: BCCI)

India opener Shikhar Dhawan has been called to play the last two one-dayers for India ‘A’ against South Africa ‘A’ in Trivandrum. All-rounder Vijay Shankar has been ruled out of the five-match series with thumb fracture.

India A squad: Manish Pandey (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Anmolpreet Singh, Ricky Bhui, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Shivam Dube, Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Nitish Rana.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here