Road Safety World Series. (Source: Twitter)

The Road Safety World Series 2021 began earlier this month. Here’s all you need to know about the tournament.

Squads:
India Legends: Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Mohammed Kaif, Pragyan Ojha, Noel David, Munaf Patel, Irfan Pathan, Manpreet Gony, Yusuf Pathan, Naman Ojha, S Badrinath and Vinay Kumar.

Sri Lanka Legends: Thilakaratne Dilshan, Sanath Jayasuriya, Farveez Maharoof, Rangana Herath, Thilan Thushara, Ajantha Mendis, Chamara Kapugedera, Upul Tharanga, Chamara Silva, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Dhammika Prasad, Nuwan Kulasekara, Russel Arnold, Dulanjana Wijesinghe and Malinda Warnapura.

West Indies Legends: Brian Lara, Tino Best, Ridley Jacobs, Narsingh Deonarine, Sulieman Benn, Dinanath Ramnarine, Adam Sanford, Carl Hooper, Dwayne Smith, Ryan Austin, William Perkins and Mahendra Nagamootoo.

South Africa Legends: Jonty Rhodes, Morne van Wyk, Garnett Kruger, Roger Telemachus, Justin Kemp, Alviro Petersen, Nantie Hayward, Andrew Puttick, Loots Bosman, Zander de Bruyn, Thandi Tshabalala, Monde Zondeki, Makhaya Ntini and Lloyd Norris-Jones.

Schedule:
India legends vs Bangladesh legends – Friday, 5 March – 7:00 PM
Sri Lanka legends vs West Indies legends – Saturday, 6 March – 7:00 PM
England legends vs Bangladesh legends – Sunday, 7 March – 7:00 PM
South Africa legends vs Sri Lanka legends – Monday, 8 March – 7:00 PM
India legends vs England legends – Tuesday, 9 March – 7:00 PM
Bangladesh legends vs Sri Lanka legends – Wednesday, 10 March – 7:00 PM
England legends vs South Africa legends – Thursday, 11 March – 7:00 PM
Bangladesh legends vs West Indies legends – Friday, 12 March – 7:00 PM
India legends vs South Africa legends – Saturday, 13 March – 7:00 PM
Sri Lanka legends vs England legends – Sunday, 14 March – 7:00 PM
South Africa legends vs Bangladesh legends – Monday, 15 March – 7:00 PM
England legends vs West Indies legends – Tuesday, 16 March – 7:00 PM
Semi-final 1 – Wednesday, 17 March – 7:00 PM
Semi-final 2 – Friday, 19 March – 7:00 PM
Finals – Sunday, 21 March – 7:00 PM

When and where to watch road safety World series on television?

You can watch the live telecast of all the matches on COLORS Cineplex, COLORS Kannada Cinema, FTA channel Rishtey Cineplex from 7 pm IST onwards from March 4, 2021.

How to live stream Road Safety World Series’ matches?

You can live stream the road safety T20 matches on Voot and Jio apps and websites.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here