Moeen Ali and Eoin Morgan.

Team Vince wins by 6 wickets as they chase down the target convincingly despite early hiccups

Team Vince are chasing 109 but they were reduced to 7/3.

The second warm-up match between Moeen XI and Morgs XI will take place at Ageas Bowl. Moeen’s side defeated Eoin Morgan’s team in the first match at the same venue. Earlier, Moeen Ali was also handed over the responsibilities of the vice-captain for the Ireland series.

Team Moeen vs Team Vince: LIVE SCORECARD

Team Vince: James Vince (C), Ben Duckett, Sam Billings, Tom Banton, Laurie Evans, Liam Dawson, Lewis Gregory, Adil Rashid, Tom Helm, Reece Topley, Richard Gleeson

Team Moeen: Moeen Ali (C), Jonny Bairstow, Phil Salt, Sam Hain, Liam Livingstone, Brydon Carse, Tom Curran, David Willey, Henry Brookes, Saqib Mahmood


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here