(Source: Twitter)

All the eight existing IPL franchises have been asked to submit the list of retained players by Tuesday (November 30).

RCB: Virat Kohli – 15 Cr Glenn Maxwell – 11 Cr Mohammed Siraj – 7 Cr , Purse: 57 Cr

PBKS: Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh and they now have a purse of 72 Cr

SRH: Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Purse: 68 Cr

CSK: MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Purse: 48 Cr

DC: Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich, Purse: 47.5 Cr

KKR: Andre Russell, Varun, Venky, Narine, Purse: 48 Cr

RR: Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Purse: 62 Cr

MI have retained Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Bumrah, SKY and have purse 48 Cr

Where will IPL 2022 Retention take place?
IPL 2022 Retention is set to take place in India.

When will IPL 2022 Retention take place?
The IPL 2022 Retention will take place on November 30 at 9:30 PM IST.

How to watch IPL 2022 Retention LIVE Streaming online & TV?
IPL 2022 Retention will be telecast live on Star Sports Network and Hotstar.

Here’s the confirmed list so far:
CSK: Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali
KKR: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer
SRH: Kane Williamson, Umran Malik, Abdul Samad
MI: Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Kieron Pollard, Suryakumar Yadav
RCB: Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj
DC: Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje
RR: Sanju Samson
PBKS: Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh