Rohit Sharma reacts.

India leveled the three-match T20I series against Bangladesh in Rajkot on Thursday after Rohit Sharma hammered the opponent bowling line up all around the park. India won the match by 8 wickets. But the stand-in skipper Rohit was seen losing his cool during the match when the third umpire signaled Soumya Sarkar not out.

During the 13th over of the Bangladesh innings, Rishabh Pant stumped Sarkar off Yuzvendra Chahal. The decision was referred to the third umpire who gave the batsman out but the giant screen signaled not out due to a technical glitch. Rohit was left fuming and swore at the screen. However, the decision was changed immediately.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here