MS Dhoni scored 33-ball 35 against Bangladesh. (Source: BCCI)

Former India captain MS Dhoni turned 39 on Tuesday. He is the only skipper in the history of the game to win all the ICC trophies.

Under Dhoni’s captaincy India lifted the inaugural 2007 T20 World Cup while in 2011 they won the 50-over World Cup and followed it with 2013 Champions Trophy title. Here’s a look at all three tournaments.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here