Nepal won by 10 wickets.

The Committee of Administrators (CoA) has debarred Tamil Nadu Cricket Association, Haryana Cricket Association and the Maharashtra Cricket Association from the upcoming BCCI Annual General Meeting and election, scheduled to take place on October 23 as the respective constitutions are not in line with the Supreme-Court approved constitution.

However, R Ramasammy, TNCA secretary, said, “We have received that communication from CoA, with the electoral officer marked on it.”