MS Dhoni.

Australia women’s team wicket-keeper Alyssa Healy surpassed former India captain MS Dhoni’s record of most dismissals in T20I cricket. She now has 92 dismissals to her name in 114 matches while Dhoni had 91 in 98 games.

MS is followed by Sarah Taylor who has 74 dismissals in 90 while Rachael Priest and Merissa Aguilleira have 72 and 70 dismissals respectively.

Healy achieved the feat during Australia’s second T20I against New Zealand. Australia won the match by 8 wickets and took unassailable 2-0 lead in three-match series.

New Zealand were bundled out for 128 in 19.2 overs while Australia went over the line in the 17th over.