Pakistan win. (Source: Twitter)

Pakistan completed a clean sweep win the three-match T20I series against Zimbabwe in Rawalpindi. Chasing a total of 130, Pakistan chased down the target by 8 wickets.

Abdullah Shafique remained unbeaten at 41 while Khushdil Shah scored 36*. Apart from them, Fakhar Zaman scored 21 and Haider Ali struck 27.

Earlier, batting first Zimbabwe were restricted to 129/9 in 20 overs. Usman Qadir scalped a four-for while Imad Wasim picked up a couple of wickets. Captain Chibhabha top-scored with 31 while Tiripano struck 28. No other batsman really got going for the visitors.

Pakistan had already won the ODI series 2-1.