Kedar Jadhav. (Source: BCCI)

The registrations for the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 auction are over, with a total of 1097 players registering for the mini-auction.

A total of 11 players have registered for the IPL 2021 auction at INR 2 crore. Their names of the players are:

Kedar Jadhav
Harbhajan Singh
Glenn Maxwell
Steven Smith
Moeen Ali
Sam Billings
Liam Plunkett
Jason Roy
Mark Wood
Colin Ingram
Shakib Al Hasan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here