SRH. (Source: Twitter)

The IPL 2020 is schedule to begin from September 19 in UAE. Defending champions Mumbai Indians will face Chennai Super Kings in the opening match. The 2016 champions Sunrisers Hyderabad will face RCB in their opening match on September 21 in Dubai.

Here’s SRH’s schedule, venue and timings.

This is the third instance when IPL is taking place outside India. It was first held in South Africa in 2009 while the first half of the 2014 edition took place in UAE.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here