MI win IPL 2020. (Source: BCCI)

The Mumbai Indians franchise were crowned champions of the IPL 2020 after they defeated Delhi Capitals in the final in Dubai on Tuesday. With this win, Rohit Sharma is the only player to have won 6 IPL titles. he won the first title with Deccan Chargers player while has won the other five with Mi as the skipper.