Arjun Tendulkar. (Source: Twitter)

Former India captain Sachin Tendulkar’s son Arjun was spotted with few Mumbai Indians players in a picture that went viral on social media.

Arjun’s presence with Mumbai Indians team has sparked a new expectation in the fans’ minds whether the left-arm pacer has joined the franchise.

The IPL 2020 schedule is out and the opening match will be played on September 19. Mumbai Indiana will take on CSK in tye opening match. The cash-rich league was postponed due to the COVID-19 outburst earlier.

The first match of the tournament that would be played on September 19 will take place in Abu Dhabi while the league will move to Sharjah on September 20 where Delhi Capitals will take on Kings XI Punjab.

Sharjah’s first match, on September 22, will see Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings square off.

The first of 10 scheduled double headers, will be on October 3 while the afternoon games will begin at 3:30 PM IST (14:00 UAE time) and the evening games will start at 7:30 PM IST (18:00 UAE Time).

Abu Dhabi will host five day games while Dubai will host four and Sharjah one.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here