England take on Ireland in the final ODI in Southampton. (Source: Twitter)

England failed to take the clean sweep win in Southampton as Ireland chased down the target of 329 by 7 wickets.

LIVE SCORECARD: England vs Ireland


England Squad: Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow(w), James Vince, Tom Banton, Sam Billings, Eoin Morgan(c), Moeen Ali, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Tom Curran, Saqib Mahmood, Liam Dawson, Liam Livingstone

Ireland Squad: Paul Stirling, Gareth Delany, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Harry Tector, Kevin O Brien, Lorcan Tucker(w), Curtis Campher, Simi Singh, Andy McBrine, Craig Young, Joshua Little, Peter Chase, William Porterfield, Mark Adair


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here