Praveen XI Heroes won.

Praveen XI Heroes lifted the HAPCUP 2020 after they won the final against Harley XI Heroes by 69 runs. Chasing, 197, Harley XI were bundled out for 125 runs. Sandeep Sain top-scored with 37 and remained unbeaten while Anil Chhokar and Jaisaram picked up a couple of wickets each.

Earlier, Anil Chhokar and Vijay Kumar scored individual half-centuries for Praveen XI. They scored 194 in 20 overs. Ajay Bagri picked up a four-wicket haul for Harley XI.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here