JT vs SKNP. (Source: Twitter)

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots win by 6 wickets

Playing XISNKP lose two wickets in quick succession

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad: Chadwick Walton (wk), Kennar Lewis, Haider Ali, Rovman Powell (c), Shamarh Brooks, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Migael Pretorius, Chris Green, Joshua James, Fidel Edwards

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad: Devon Thomas (wk), Evin Lewis, Asif Ali, Sherfane Rutherford, Ravi Bopara, Dwayne Bravo (c), Fabian Allen, Dominic Drakes, Sheldon Cottrell, Paul van Meekeren, Fawad Ahmed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here