SKNP vs SLK Final. (Source: Twitter)

Patriots crowned champions as they chase the target by 3 wickets. St Kitts and Nevi Patriots were crowned new champions of the CPL after winning the final by 3 wickets against Saint Lucia Kings as they chased down a target of 160 on the final delivery.

Patriots to chase 160 as Kings put 159/7 in St Kitts

Naseem Shah removes Paul

Paul hits Drakes for three sixes on the trot

Saint Lucia Kings 128/6 in 18 overs in St Kitts

Wiese cleaned up by Jaggesar

Cornwall departs

Dominic Drakes picks wicket on first ball and Kings lose Deyal for 1

  • Kings lose first wicket

Match Details:
St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, Final

Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Date & Time: September 15th at 7:30 PM IST and 10:00 AM local time

Live Streaming: Fancode

Probable Playing XIs for SLK vs SKN:
St Lucia Kings
Andre Fletcher (c & wk), Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, David Wiese, Tim David, Keemo Paul, Kadeem Alleyne, Jeavor Royal, Alzarri Joseph, Wahab Riaz

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Joshua Da Silva (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Dwayne Bravo (c), Fabian Allen, Dominic Drakes, Sheldon Cottrell, Naseem Shah, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Fawad Ahmed

Fantasy XI
Andre Fletcher, Evin Lewis (VC), Mark Deyal, Tim David, Sherfane Rutherford, Roston Chase (C), David Wiese, Fabien Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Jeavor Royal, Alzarri Joseph