Brisbane Heat. (Source: Twitter)

Brisbane Heat play Sydney Thunder.

Match: Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder, Match 14
Date: 19th December 2021
Time: 02:10 PM IST
Venue: Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane

Fantasy XI
Wicket-Keepers: B. Duckett and S. Billings

Batters: A. Hales, C. Lynn and T. Abell

All-Rounders: C. Green and D. Sams

Bowlers: L. Guthrie, M. Steketee, M. Ur Rahman and N. McAndrew

Captain: T. Abell

Vice-Captain: L. Guthrie